Contact Us

For advice or a free quotation, please call:

02476 552 222

Or please drop us a quick message.

Please be assured your information will not be shared with any party outside of CurrantWeb.
* Denotes a mandatory field

Book A Demo

To book a demo of our templates, simply make a booking request below:

Please be assured your information will not be shared with any party outside of CurrantWeb.
* Denotes a mandatory field

Affiliate Commissions Breakdown

Here’s the breakdown of earnings for each product we sell.

Parent Product Name Package Type Com % Rec Com % URL
Starter Package Rolling Contract 100% 20% https://www.currantweb.co.uk/product/starter-package/
Fixed Term (12 Months) 100% 15%
Pay Annually 12.5% 12.5%
Lite Package Rolling Contract 100% 25% https://www.currantweb.co.uk/product/lite-package/
Fixed Term (12 Months) 100% 20%
Pay Annually 17.5% 17.5%
Ultimate Package Rolling Contract 100% 30% https://www.currantweb.co.uk/product/ultimate-package/
Fixed Term (12 Months) 100% 25%
Pay Annually 20% 20%
Platinum Package Rolling Contract 100% 40% https://www.currantweb.co.uk/product/platinum-package/
Fixed Term (12 Months) 100% 35%
Pay Annually 30% 30%
Ecommerce Package Fixed Term (12 Months) 100% 30% https://www.currantweb.co.uk/product/ecommerce-package/
Pay Annually 100% 20%
Logo Design Templated Logo 25% NA https://www.currantweb.co.uk/product/x1-logo-design/
Bespoke Logo 25% NA
Business Essentials Standard 25% NA https://www.currantweb.co.uk/product/business-essentials/
Lite 25% NA
Premium 25% NA

Affiliate Referral Commissions

We pay out affiliate commissions in GBP directly to your bank account or debit card in the first week of every month. As we have a 30-day money-back guarantee, we only pay commissions that are older than 30 days. The minimum payout balance is £50.00. We have no limits on the amount that our affiliates can earn.

Growing our affiliate program is important to CurrantWeb. Therefore, we also offer our affiliate partners a onetime commission of £20 for referring another affiliate onto CurrantWeb. Earning this commission is dependent on the affiliate being accepted & selling 1 website within the first 30 days of the partnership.